Physical Seminar Archive

Archive of Physical Chemistry seminars.

Name Date Location Contact
Chemistry Student Seminar: Nathan Ricke (Van Voorhis) Friday, January 20, 10:00am to 11:00am 4-231 Chemistry Department
Eric Metzger (Dinca), Chemistry Student Seminar Friday, December 16, 2016, 10:00am to 11:00am Chemistry Department
Physical Chemistry Seminar Series: Prof. Andrew Belmont, UIUC Tuesday, December 6, 2016, 4:30pm to 6:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
pgiunta@mit.edu
Physical Chemistry Seminar Series: Prof. Poul Petersen, Cornell University Tuesday, November 8, 2016, 4:30pm to 6:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
pgiunta@mit.edu
Sucheol Shin (Willard), Chemistry Student Seminar Friday, November 4, 2016, 10:00am to 11:00am 4-231 Chemistry Department
Brandon Greene (Stubbe, Nocera), Chemistry Student Seminar Friday, October 28, 2016, 10:00am to 11:00am 4-231 Chemistry Department
Physical Chemistry Seminar Series: Prof. Valeria Molinero, U. Utah Tuesday, October 25, 2016, 4:30pm to 6:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
pgiunta@mit.edu
Yang-Ting Chen (Drennan), Chemistry Student Seminar Friday, October 21, 2016, 10:00am to 11:00am 4-231 Chemistry Department
Physical Chemistry Seminar Series: Prof. Jianhua Xing, U.Pittsburgh Tuesday, October 18, 2016, 4:30pm to 6:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
pgiunta@mit.edu
Maggie He (Swager), Chemistry Student Seminar Friday, October 14, 2016, 10:00am to 11:00am 4-231 Chemistry Department