Other Seminar Archive

Other seminars archive, not related to any particular department.

Name Date Location Contact
Chemistry Student Seminar (CSS) - *Special Guest* Prof. Sam Thomas (Tufts) Friday, March 23, 6:00am to 7:00am 4-163 Department of Chemistry
randalld@mit.edu
Physical Chemistry Seminar Series Tuesday, March 20, 12:30am to 2:00am Room 6-120 Department of Chemistry
randalld@mit.edu
Chemistry Student Seminar (CSS) - Mike Geeson (Cummins) Friday, March 16, 6:00am to 7:00am 4-163 Department of Chemistry
randalld@mit.edu
Davison Lectures in Inorganic Chemistry: Ib Chorkendorff, Technical University of Denmark Wednesday, March 14, 12:15pm to 1:15pm 4-370 Department of Chemistry
randalld@mit.edu
Physical Chemistry Seminar Series Tuesday, March 13, 12:30pm to 2:00pm Department of Chemistry
randalld@mit.edu
Chemistry Student Seminar (CSS) - Lukas Zeininger (Swager) Friday, March 9, 5:00am to 6:00am 4-163 Department of Chemistry
randalld@mit.edu
CANCELLED: MIT-Harvard Inorganic Chemistry Seminar Series: Colin Nuckolls, Columbia University Wednesday, March 7, 11:15am to 12:15pm 4-370 Department of Chemistry
randalld@mit.edu
Biological Chemistry Seminar Series: Edward Boyden, MIT Monday, March 5, 11:00am to 12:00pm 4-270 Department of Chemistry
randalld@mit.edu
Chemistry Student Seminar (CSS) - Henry Kilgore (Raines) Friday, March 2, 5:00am to 6:00am 4-163 Department of Chemistry
randalld@mit.edu
Inorganic Chemistry Seminar Series: Megan Jackson, MIT - Surendranath Lab Wednesday, February 28, 11:15am 4-370 Department of Chemistry
randalld@mit.edu