Organic Seminar Archive

Archive of past Organic Chemistry seminars.

Name Date Location Contact
Buchi Lecture in Organic Chemistry: Eiichi Nakamura, University of Tokyo Friday, April 7, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 4-370 Chemistry Department
Buchi Lecture in Organic Chemistry: Eiichi Nakamura, University of Tokyo Thursday, April 6, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
Pfizer-MIT Lecture in Organic Chemistry: Gregory C. Fu, California Institute of Technology Thursday, March 30, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
Merck-Pfister Lecture in Organic Chemistry: M. G. Finn, Georgia Institute of Technology Friday, March 17, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
Merck-Pfister Lecture in Organic Chemistry: M. G. Finn, Georgia Institute of Technology Thursday, March 16, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
Organic Chemistry Seminar: Alison Frontier, University of Rochester Thursday, February 16, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
POSTPONED: Organic Syntheses Symposium: X. Peter Zhang, Boston College, & Tristan Lambert, Columbia University Thursday, February 9, 4:00pm to 6:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
Georgia-Pacific Lecture in Organic Chemistry: Mark MacLachlan, University of British Columbia Thursday, January 26, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
Boehringer-Ingelheim Lecture in Organic Chemistry: Paul Knochel, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitat & Daniel Fandrick, BI Thursday, October 27, 2016, 4:00pm to 6:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
Merck-Banyu Lecture in Organic Chemistry: Satoshi Maeda, Hokkaido University Thursday, October 20, 2016, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department