Feedback: Transitional Support Coordinators

We are interested in feedback from the department on the newly created role of Transition Support Coordinator (TSC). The TSCs for Chemistry are Professor Adam Willard (Graduate Officer) and Dr. Jennifer Weisman (Academic Administrator). More information about the Guaranteed Transitional Funding Support Program is available online here. All submissions are anonymous.

Feedback on Transitional Funding Support