Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Physical Chemistry Seminar Series (2024-2025)

Refreshments will be at 3:30 PM in 6-233, seminars at 4:00 PM in Room 6-120

September 10, 2024	Professor Rodrigo Noriega	University of Utah
September 17, 2024	Professor Lena Simine,	McGill University
September 24-25, 2024 Arther D. Little Seminar	Professor Gil Nathanson,	University of Wisconsin
October 8, 2024	Professor Tuo Wang,	Michigan State University
October 22, 2024	Professor Hee-Sun Han,	University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
October 29, 2024	Professor Paul Selvin,	University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
November 12, 2024 Lord Seminar	Professor Marsha Lester	University of Pennsylvania
February 25, 2025 Chemistry Student Seminar	Professor John Chodera	Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
March 04, 2025 John Waugh Seminar	Professor Robert Tycko	National Institute of Health
March 18, 2025	Professor Thomas Ebbesen	University of Strasbourg
April 15, 2025	Professor Robert McMahon	University of Wisconsin - Madison
April 23, 2025	Professor Bernadette Broderick	University of Missouri