Physical Seminar Archive

Archive of Physical Chemistry seminars.

Name Date Location Contact
Matthew OReilly (Surendranath), Chemistry Student Seminar Friday, October 7, 2016, 10:00am to 11:00am 4-231 Chemistry Department
Justin Caram (Bawendi), Chemistry Student Seminar Friday, September 30, 2016, 10:00am to 11:00am 4-231 Chemistry Department
Physical Chemistry Seminar Series: Prof. Zahra Fakhraai, UPenn Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 4:30pm to 6:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
pgiunta@mit.edu
Physical Chemistry Seminar Series: Prof. Zev Bryant, Stanford University Tuesday, September 20, 2016, 4:30pm to 6:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
pgiunta@mit.edu
Myles Herbert (Swager), Chemistry Student Seminar Friday, September 16, 2016, 10:00am to 11:00am 4-231 Chemistry Department
Sahr Khan (Surendranath), Chemistry Student Seminar Friday, September 9, 2016, 10:00am to 11:00am 4-231 Chemistry Department
Chemistry Student Seminar: Daniel Cohen (Buchwald/Pentelute) Postdoc Friday, May 20, 2016, 10:00am to 11:00am 4-163 Chemistry Department
Physical Chemistry Seminar Series: Prof. Prashant Jain, U. Illinois, Urbana Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 4:30pm to 6:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
pgiunta@mit.edu
Chemistry Student Seminar: Ioana Knopf (Cummins) Grad Friday, May 13, 2016, 10:00am to 11:00am 4-163 Chemistry Department
Chemistry Student Seminar: Elizabeth Helen Kelley (Jamison) Grad Friday, May 6, 2016, 10:00am to 11:00am 4-163 Chemistry Department