Physical Seminar Archive

Archive of Physical Chemistry seminars.

  • Showing: 1 - 10 of 311
  • Pages:
  •  
  • 1
  • next ›
Name Date Location Contact
Physical Chemistry Seminar Series: J.S. Waugh Lecture on Physical Chemistry Tuesday, September 26, 4:30pm to 6:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
pgiunta@mit.edu
Chemistry Student Seminar: Hendrik Utzat (Bawendi) Friday, May 26, 10:00am to 11:00am 4-163 Chemistry Department
Chemistry Student Seminar: Alex Taguchi (Stubbe) Friday, May 19, 10:00am to 11:00am 4-163 Chemistry Department
Chemistry Student Seminar: Richard Liu (Buchwald) Friday, May 12, 10:00am to 11:00am 4-163 Chemistry Department
Chemistry Student Seminar: Sarah Delaney (Guest Speaker) Friday, May 5, 10:00am to 11:00am 4-163 Chemistry Department
Chemistry Student Seminar: Wesley Transue (Cummins) Friday, April 28, 10:00am to 11:00am 4-163 Chemistry Department
Physical Chemistry Seminar Series: ADL Seminar, Prof. Arup Chakraborty Friday, April 21, 4:30pm to 6:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
pgiunta@mit.edu
Physical Chemistry Seminar Series: ADL Seminar, Prof. Arup Chakraborty Thursday, April 20, 4:30pm to 6:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
pgiunta@mit.edu
Chemistry Student Seminar: Alexander T Murray (Surendranath) Friday, April 14, 10:00am to 11:00am 4-163 Chemistry Department
Physical Chemistry Seminar Series: Prof. Songi Han, UCSB Tuesday, April 11, 4:30pm to 6:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
pgiunta@mit.edu
  • Showing: 1 - 10 of 311
  • Pages:
  •  
  • 1
  • next ›