Organic Seminar Archive

Archive of past Organic Chemistry seminars.

  • Showing: 1 - 10 of 247
  • Pages:
  •  
  • 1
  • next ›
Name Date Location Contact
MIT-Merck Lecture in Organic Chemistry: Anna K. Mapp, University of Michigan, & Artis Klapars (Process Chemistry, Merck) Thursday, October 26, 4:00pm to 6:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
wagners@mit.edu
Merck-Banyu Lecture in Organic Chemistry: Tomoki Ogoshi, Kanazawa University Thursday, October 19, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
wagners@mit.edu
Lecture in Organic Chemistry: Tom Maimone, UC Berkeley Thursday, September 28, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
wagners@mit.edu
Lecture in Organic Chemistry: John R. Reynolds, Georgia Institute of Technology Thursday, September 7, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
wagners@mit.edu
Graduate Research Symposium in Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry Thursday, June 1, 10:00am to 4:00pm 4-370 Chemistry Department
Sigma-Aldrich Lecture in Organic Chemistry: David Collum, Cornell University Thursday, May 25, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 4-370 Chemistry Department
Organic Syntheses Symposium: X. Peter Zhang, Boston College, & Tristan Lambert, Columbia University Tuesday, May 16, 4:00pm to 6:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
Novartis Lectures in Organic Chemistry: Heather Maynard, UCLA & Chris Brain, Novartis Thursday, May 11, 4:00pm to 6:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
CANCELLED: Organic Chemistry Seminar: Tom Maimone, UC Berkeley Thursday, May 4, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
Organic Chemistry Seminar: Regan Thomson, Northwestern University Thursday, April 13, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 6-120 Chemistry Department
  • Showing: 1 - 10 of 247
  • Pages:
  •  
  • 1
  • next ›