Inorganic Seminar Archive

Archive of past Inorganic Chemistry seminars.

  • Showing: 1 - 10 of 282
  • Pages:
  •  
  • 1
  • next ›
Name Date Location Contact
Inorganic chemistry special seminar - Jacinto Sa (Uppsala University) Wednesday, May 31, 2:00pm to 3:00pm 4-370 Christine Brooks
cbrooks@mit.edu
Inorganic Chemistry Seminar - Michael Green, University of California, Irvine Wednesday, May 10, 4:15pm to 5:15pm 4-370 Christine
cbrooks@mit.edu
Inorganic Chemistry Seminar - Anna Wuttig, Surendranath Group Wednesday, May 3, 4:15pm to 5:15pm 4-370 Christine
cbrooks@mit.edu
Inorganic Chemistry Seminar - Hemamala Karunadasa, Stanford University Wednesday, April 26, 4:15pm to 5:15pm 4-370 Christine
cbrooks@mit.edu
Inorganic Chemistry Seminar - David Harris, Northwestern University Wednesday, April 19, 4:15pm to 5:15pm 4-370 Christine
cbrooks@mit.edu
Inorganic Chemistry Seminar - Vickie De Rose, University of Oregon Wednesday, April 12, 4:15pm to 5:15pm 4-370 Christine
cbrooks@mit.edu
Inorganic Chemistry Seminar - Neal Mankad, University of Illinois, Chicago Wednesday, March 15, 4:15pm to 5:15pm 4-370 Christine
cbrooks@mit.edu
Inorganic Chemistry Seminar - Danna Freedman, Northwestern University Wednesday, March 8, 4:15pm to 5:15pm 4-370 Christine
cbrooks@mit.edu
MIT-Harvard Inorganic Chemistry Seminar - Christine Thomas, Brandeis University Wednesday, February 22, 4:15pm to 5:15pm Harvard University - Pfizer Lecture Hall, lower level, Mallinckrodt Labs, 12 Oxford Street Christine
cbrooks@mit.edu
Inorganic Chemistry Seminar - Michelle MacLeod, Johnson Group Wednesday, February 15, 4:15pm to 5:15pm 4-370 Christine
cbrooks@mit.edu
  • Showing: 1 - 10 of 282
  • Pages:
  •  
  • 1
  • next ›