Biological Seminar Archive

Archive of past Biological Chemistry seminars.

Name Date Location Contact
Biological Chemistry Seminar Series: Gerhard Wagner, Harvard Medical School Monday, October 24, 2016, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 4-270 Betty Lou McClanahan
blm@mit.edu
Biological Chemistry Seminar Series: Teri W. Odom, Northwestern University Monday, October 17, 2016, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 4-270 Betty Lou McClanahan
blm@mit.edu
Biological Chemistry Seminar Series: Katherine S. Ryan, University of British Columbia Monday, October 3, 2016, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 4-270 Betty Lou McClanahan
blm@mit.edu
Biological Chemistry Seminar Series: Bogdan Fedeles, Essigmann Lab, MIT Monday, September 26, 2016, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 4-270 Betty Lou McClanahan
blm@mit.edu
Biological Chemistry Seminar Series: Stefan Stoll, University of Washington Monday, September 19, 2016, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 4-270 Betty Lou McClanahan
blm@mit.edu
Biological Chemistry Seminar Series: Steve Bourgault, University of Quebec at Montreal Monday, May 23, 2016, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 56-114 Betty Lou McClanahan
blm@mit.edu
Biological Chemistry Seminar Series: Matthew B. Francis, University of California at Berkeley Monday, May 9, 2016, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 56-114 Betty Lou McClanahan
blm@mit.edu
Biological Chemistry Seminar Series: Craig M. Crews, Yale University Monday, May 2, 2016, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 56-114 Betty Lou McClanahan
blm@mit.edu
Biological Chemistry Seminar Series: Stephen B.H. Kent, University of Chicago Monday, April 11, 2016, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 56-114 Betty Lou McClanahan
blm@mit.edu
TY Shen Lectures in Biological Chemistry: Suzanne Walker, Harvard University Tuesday, April 5, 2016, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 4-270 Betty Lou McClanahan
blm@mit.edu