Biological Seminar Archive

Archive of past Biological Chemistry seminars.

Name Date Location Contact
Biological Chemistry Seminar Series: Jason E. Gestwicki, University of California at San Francisco Monday, April 24, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 4-270 Betty Lou McClanahan
blm@mit.edu
Biological Chemistry Seminar Series: Ken Yokoyama, Duke University Monday, April 10, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 4-270 Betty Lou McClanahan
blm@mit.edu
CANCELLED: Biological Chemistry Seminar Series: Sean F. Brady, Rockefeller University Monday, March 20, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 4-270 Betty Lou McClanahan
blm@mit.edu
Biological Chemistry Seminar Series: Virginia Cornish, Columbia University Monday, March 13, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 4-270 Betty Lou McClanahan
blm@mit.edu
Biological Chemistry Seminar Series: Daniel Tzvi Cohen (Pentelute Lab, MIT) Monday, March 6, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 4-270 Betty Lou McClanahan
blm@mit.edu
TY Shen Lectures in Biological Chemistry: Franz-Ulrich Hartl, Max Planck Institute of Biochemistry Tuesday, February 14, 2:30pm to 3:30pm 34-101 Betty Lou McClanahan
blm@mit.edu
NOT CANCELLED!! Updated Location: Room 4-270: TY Shen Lectures in Biological Chemistry: Franz-Ulrich Hartl, Max Planck Institute of Biochemistry Monday, February 13, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 4-270 Betty Lou McClanahan
blm@mit.edu
Biological Chemistry Seminar Series: William Pomerantz, University of Minnesota Monday, November 14, 2016, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 4-270 Betty Lou McClanahan
blm@mit.edu
Biological Chemistry Seminar Series: Valeria Culotta, Johns Hopkins University Monday, November 7, 2016, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 4-270 Betty Lou McClanahan
blm@mit.edu
Biological Chemistry Seminar Series: Daniela Buccella, New York University Monday, October 31, 2016, 4:00pm to 5:00pm 4-270 Betty Lou McClanahan
blm@mit.edu