Cummins receives ACS Lecture Award

February 20, 2013

The ACS Division of Inorganic Chemistry and Inorganic Chemistry have announced that Professor Christopher C. Cummins is the winner of the inaugural Inorganic Chemistry Lectureship Award.

Professor Cummins was nominated by his peers for his creativity, rigor and record of research success in the field of inorganic chemistry.